Frequently Asked Questions!

Q: Is my personal information protected with your company?
A: Members will only see the information that you yourself provide on your profile. It's up to you to see that your pictures and video's are privite or public. Any personal information that you provide during registering is privacy protected. Your information will never be shared or sold to anyone.
 
Q: Do you use any other pay processors?
A: Sorry at this time we only us PayPal.

Q: What if I do not active my account?
A: You have 24 hours to activte your account. After that inactive accounts are deleted.
 
More Question & Answers will be Entered When There Asked